Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Interested girl Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96303
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: September 26, 2000
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: No
  • Occupation Hair removal technician
  • Education: Secondary (high school)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a recalcitrant personality and do not tolerate a bad attitude towards myself. I always reciprocate to a man if he is good to me. I have many friends that I really appreciate and cherish. Family is also important to me. I am always ready to come to the aid of a loved one, even if I myself have problems. I like to have fun, leaving good moments in my memory. My character can also be called soft if it concerns people I trust. My trust needs to be earned, but you are guaranteed to get a loyal friend or a loving girl.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read and prefer Russian classics. In addition, I can read anything and whenever. I study Italian and in general I am always ready to receive new knowledge. My interests change depending on my mood. Sometimes I get the urge to do something fundamentally different for myself.
Looking For Men Type
I want a man to feel my mood swings. It should be different and vary according to the occasion. He should not tell me what to do, because I want trust and independence. Because I think this is the foundation of relations. I want him to be caring and loving. He is real and without falsehoods. I do not like a strained smile and hypocrisy. In my opinion, a real man will never refuse to help a girl. He will always be there and in a bad mood and in a good one, and will not be interested only in my body.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like indie music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies, orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Invisible Guest, The Dressmaker
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like drama movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like yellow color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an astronaut.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be sure of tomorrow.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Italy.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A good upbringing means not that you won't spill sauce on the tablecloth, but that you won't notice it when someone else does - Anton Chekhov
  • What is your life motto?
    Believe in yourself!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising