Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested girl Lyudmila from Lisichansk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 92469
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth September 24, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lisichansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Designer
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to dream about the future, to do what I love. I want to develop in illustrating books. I want to be successful, and I try to keep my body in good shape. I know how to cook different tasty dishes. I like to watch movies, I like to draw. I am interested in art and can support any topic of conversation.
Hobbies and interests
Since I am a creative person, I am interested in everything unusual and extraordinary. Exhibitions of modern art, new theaters, where two or three actors play. In general, all that inspires me to create. I create the world, I create the space for myself, and I need to draw energy from all kinds of events.
Looking For Men Type
If a person has a sense of humor, commitment, determination, kindness and respect - then I will become the best woman for him, because I will feel comfortable and safe next to such strength! I like men with experience, they have this inner strength most of all. I will share with you all my feelings and love! You do not need to think, just write me and you will feel how much I can be careful and gentle!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Erich Fromm "The Art of Love"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Envelope
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Dark red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Pokras Lampas
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    So so
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising