Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested girl Anjelika from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anjelika

  • ID 93921
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth January 23, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Philologist
  • Occupation Philologist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I joined this site with a hope that I will be able to find my man here. I am an honest, gentle, hardworking, understanding, open-minded and passionate woman with a loving and very good character. I am interested in love, romance, real feelings and I would like to meet a very loving and special person here. I try to enjoy every minute of my life. I am an extremely positive girl. I like to laugh and I believe that a smile can save the world. I mean my world. I prefer to start communication with a smile on my face. What would you say about my smile?? Do you like it?? You will find inside me a great person. Who is beautiful inside and outside also. Let us find out each other chemistry.
Hobbies and interests
I love to learn new things about life! I want to see the world someday, i want to share beautiful moments of life with my future beloved. I go to the gym twice a week.Sometimes I want to ride horses. I love horses since childhood.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who will love me. The man I am looking for should be honest, reliable and with a good sense of humor. I want my man to be a good person with a good heart. A man who is in search of true love. A man who knows how to make his woman happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my friends.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To travel
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My mom.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always with a smile!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, l like to cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It all depends on my future man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising