Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested bride Ol'ga from Dnipro (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93510
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth July 11, 1989
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Atheist
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist (A specialist in Economic Cybernetics)
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ordinary, simple woman and I want a simple life! I dream about cozy evenings at home and pleasant mornings with sweet kisses. I am interested in starting a communication with a good serious man who wants to develop a serious relationship and who would like us to share all good and bad in life for two. I am at the age when I exactly know what I want and I am not going to play games with you. I understand the value of time and do not want to have empty hopes or hurt someone's feelings.
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative person! I adore nature and long walks, going to the cinema and embroidering. But my biggest passion is producing hand made cosmetics and soap. It is my biggest hobby which I hope might become my occupation in future! I am also fond of astrology and designing.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal relationship is with someone whom I can trust. It is important for me to know that I have a lot in common with my partner, and that there is mutual understanding between us. Knowing that we can agree or disagree periodically is good too. My ideal relationship is with someone who is genuine and ready for love and responsibility for life together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Scorpions - Wind Of Change and Still Loving You, Roy Orbison - Oh, Pretty Woman, Roxette - Listen To Your Heart, Dire Straits - Sultans Of Swing
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, Deep House, Tropical House, Chill Music, Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Roadside Picnic, Hard to Be a God, Baby, Anna Karenina, Empire V, the Sacred Book of the Werewolf, the Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, One Hundred Years of Solitude, the Genius, etc.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles, tulips, lilies, hyacinths, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter and autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Scarlett Johansson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Girl with a Pearl Earring, Mr. Nobody, Home Alone, Dear John, Desert Flower, Seven 1995, The Pursuit of Happyness, Seven Pounds, The Prestige, The Best Offer, Spiderman, etc.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers, mysticism, romantic, comedy, fantasy, old action films, psychological, biographical.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    There are no special preferences, the choice is always according to the weather and convenience.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport, classical, more simply comfortable from natural fabric..
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk in the forest.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Basketball and skateboarding.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family with three or four children and live in a big house.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to have more positive events in my life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My trip to the mountains.
  • Which places have you been?
    Nowhere.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, UK, Spain, Ireland, Luxembourg
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I was never spoiled by luck; therefore, I believe only in my own strength.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Vladimir Zelensky - the new president of Ukraine
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sometimes actively, sometimes quitely. It depends on the situation, opportunities and my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My mood changes often.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, lens container, money and a mirror.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My University years, there were a lot of smart and interesting people. I understood that in life there is a lot of interesting things, and the real study is communication with different people.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything that happens is for the best.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything that happens is for the best.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I saw the sea for the first time. I was 11 years old. Water went beyond the horizon - it was some kind of magic).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vegetable and fruit dishes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My hobby.
  • Do you like cooking?
    From time to time I cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much, I go there so rarely.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Rather yes than no.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like city life, but sometimes I want to escape to a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I can but only if there is air conditioning there.
Advertising
Advertising