Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested bride Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • Irina

  • ID 93571
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth January 05, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I like when a person looks beautiful. Therefore, I began to improve my body and support this idea until today. I enjoy traveling, but for now my goal is to find a man to create a strong relationship. I am interested in books of various genres. That is what helps me to spend the evening in a very fascinating book history. I remember a very large part of the book, as I always read as carefully as possible.
Hobbies and interests
In school, I saw girls with a beautiful figure and set myself the goal of creating the best figure possible for my body structure. I am very fond of fitness. It helps me to improve my body and spirit. I keep my weight. In general, I try to reach the maximum for me. I also love music, it stimulates me and makes me do my best in fitness. I like shopping, I think all girls like it.
Looking For Men Type
Relationships should not be temporary, if started, then I think this should be for life. I am looking for a man who is willing to give some of his time to his woman. I want to be as close as possible to my beloved one. Attention and communication between us will make our relationship even stronger! I like fun and will not mind a man's sense of humor. I would also like a man to like traveling and books, but this is not necessary.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    No Doubt - Don't Speak
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Kostova.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising