Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested bride Irina from Poltava (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 93435
  • Age 55
  • Date of birth June 21, 1964
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1989, Boy-1991)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession engineer
  • Education University degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Please allow me to tell you a little bit about myself. I am a very kind, loving, loyal, serious, easy-going, responsible, trustworthy, romantic, open minded and caring person. I do not have any bad habits. I respect people`s opinions and their values. I would like to share your viewpoints and concerns and I am ready to act on your behalf. I am interested to know more about you.
Hobbies and interests
During my spare time, I enjoy listening to all kinds of music, as well as traveling, walking, swimming, reading.
Looking For Men Type
I miss someone who still has the ability to find magic in life and who values moments spent in a company of other kindred spirits. Since we only have a limited time on this Earth I wish to make the most out of it and explore life with you. To me, that would mean not being afraid of choosing the difficult alternative, as it makes the difference between an ordinary life and a full one. It also means expanding my knowledge while having conversations with interesting people, reading books and traveling to different parts of the world together with you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What sport do you do?
    No, I don't do any sport.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • Which places have you been?
    Europe, Turkey, Egypt
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising