Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested bride Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 92755
  • Age 50
  • Date of birth January 08, 1969
  • Height 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1991)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a dentist
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I cannot judge my character, I just can say that if I like a man or even love him and it will be a mutual feeling, our family will be happy. I am a kind, sympathetic, communicable, and purposeful person. I like home coziness, and I can cook delicious dishes, because I cook with love! Yes, if to add love to dishes and to all what we make - it will be tastier and much better), believe me).
Hobbies and interests
I have a very nice and big garden where I love to work on my plants, flowers, fruit trees). This is one of my biggest hobbies). I also like to play bowling and we even have our team and often take part in competitions. In summer time I like to go kayaking when I have free time. I am an active and nice woman and I am open to new interests and hobbies.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man, whom I could give all my love and tenderness. A man, who could become a reliable support for me. A man, who is kind by nature, who has a loving heart, reliable and confident in himself. A man who also likes to have a garden). You will find the most loving and faithful woman in the world in my person, which likes sweets and a lot of coffee.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like all Celentano's songs).
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classic old music, For example, Adriano Celentano.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much!
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring time very much!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres. It simply depends on my mood and company.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to swim, go to the gym and to play bowling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is light green.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like a light green color very much!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to spend time in my garden in the fresh air.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I always wanted to be a dentist.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my future with my beloved man.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change my feelings in my heart! There is a place for real love!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I became a grandmother for the first time).
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited many countries, because I like to travel!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to go to Italy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Irishka.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Italian food and meat.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, this is a bay leaf.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, because I am a very actie lady!
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I always say what I think. But very often it is very important to be quiet).
  • What is your life motto?
    Wisdom, Justice, and Moderation and With God, All Things Are Possible!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook barbecue on the fire in my garden.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want to have more children! I am too old for it. It is time to have grandchildren.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes. I am ready to move to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not?
Advertising
Advertising