Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 94065
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth November 08, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Occupation Cashier
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I had a pretty rough childhood. My mother raised me on her own. I always needed to help her both physically and mentally, so now I am a very strong person. My younger brother grew up with me, and he also needed my help; therefore, I am a very responsible girl. I am a very sociable and charismatic lady. You will never get bored with me. I am very interested in the world around me. I am curious and I like to learn new things. I have many friends with whom I like to spend time. We prefer going to the cinema or sitting in a cafe.
Hobbies and interests
It is always interesting with me. I live with my mother and younger brother. In the mornings, we meet around a table and discuss plans for a day. I really like animals, so I have fish and a cat named Anfisa at home. They like my care and attention. I love the sea. I like to lie on the beach listening to the sound of waves. In my free time, I like to watch films and TV series about love.
Looking For Men Type
I will love my man for his shortcomings and good qualities. I want to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall. In relationships, understanding and respect are the most important things. I will open all his good traits and accept the bad ones. I need a kind, open, and sociable person who will help and support me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't.
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not count your chickens before they are hatched.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
Advertising
Advertising