Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Intelligent woman Yuliya from Simferopol (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 92984
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth July 14, 1988
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession painter
  • Education college
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Welcome to my world. I am here to find my happiness. I am a feminine and tender lady. I know how to treat a real man. I am intelligent, kind. I like when a man is the head of a family. I am a marriage minded, sincere and caring lady. I have high family values. I am here for serious relations. Though don't think I am always that serious! In everyday life I smile often, I am funny, cute, bright and positive! I have many dreams and I believe that all dreams come true!
Hobbies and interests
I am in for sports. I go to the gym, I take dancing classes. I ride a motorbike! Yeahh). I am 50 kilos only, but I can cope with that iron beast! I also love travelling and discovering new countries. When I have time - I paint.
Looking For Men Type
I believe in love and that it can last forever. So I am looking for a mature person who is ready to spend his life with just one woman. I am looking for a reliable person, whom I can trust. Because no trust means no love. Looks and age are not very important for me, I just want to feel comfortable and happy with you! I hope you are honest, positive, open-minded and loving!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, comedy, historical movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Racing, football, skiing
  • What sport do you do?
    I like going to the gym and dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happily married.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Great Britain, Indonesia, Australia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European, Japanese
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pies and cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Kisses with my beloved one.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising