Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Intelligent woman Ol'ga from Lugansk (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color black
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92770
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth January 25, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Judge
  • Education Higher education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an intelligent, funny and energetic girl. I love comfort and coziness. I like when I am surrounded by beautiful things and interesting people. I like an active way of life, to learn something new and to travel. I have been to Russia and Cyprus. I am a romantic girl and I like when a man knows how to show his feelings and I appreciate beautiful deeds. I am a very gentle, caring and sincere girl. If I love, it is 100%.
Hobbies and interests
I like learning foreign languages, reading books, attending fun activities, cooking, taking care of myself, and much more!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who is able to amuse me, a man with a good sense of humor. I am here looking for an active and cheerful man. For me it is important that my future man will be sincere, honest and loving, that we may be romantic and have fun and enjoy life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Portrait Of Dorian Gray. Oscar Wilde
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Orlando Blum
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to gym 3 times in week
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes ,I like
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dress
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my future husband
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of a son
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Egypt, Italy, Saudi Arabia, UAE
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukranian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I haven't
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    In the loved one likes, even flaws, and unloved irritate even dignity.Omar Khayyam
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes,I'm willing
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would
Advertising
Advertising