Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Intelligent woman Dar'ya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 93703
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth October 11, 1985
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession doctor
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an intelligent, hardworking and modest person. I believe that we should help others and make a useful contribution to society. I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and smile as much as it possible). Fundamental values in my life are family, friendship and healthy living. I am open to making a romantic, strong and long-lasting relationship.
Hobbies and interests
In fact, I am interested in anything that is interesting). The matter only is the availability of free time. My noble and valuable work is time-consuming, therefore every waking moment I dedicate to my friends and family. I enjoy being in nature. I love mountains, forests, lakes, animals). One more special detail about me is I adore football). My favorite football team is Real Madrid.
Looking For Men Type
My man is an intelligent and noble person. He wishes to have his own family and raise our children). I want to stand by my man and every day bring him my boundless love, care and warmth of my soul. I truly believe that one beautiful day my man will read these words and understand that I am his woman! And we will meet to change each others' lives forever.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and romantic ones.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Dasha.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising