Candy Brides

Aleksandra

Online
Intelligent wife Aleksandra from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96536
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: February 27, 2003
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Laboratory assistant of food industry
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education: Kherson professional lyceum
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I spend most of my time studying. I believe that education in our time is very important. I have high performance. This makes me successful in almost any area. But I like to balance, so I prefer an active vacation with friends. I consider myself a person with a big heart and an open soul. I am a sociable person. I love new acquaintances. My active nature charges the cheer of others. I love children and animals very much. I like spending time with my niece. I think it is a good experience before motherhood. I also have a little dog.
Hobbies and interests
I like to play table tennis and occasionally big tennis. I also love volleyball and football. I run with my dog in the park in the morning. I really like to cook. My mother instilled this in me as a child. Most of all, I love baking cakes. My signature cake is honey cake. By profession, I am a laboratory assistant of food industry. In my spare time, I like to watch movies and read books. I like fiction and horror. I also like outdoor activities. My friends and I go to the rink, go to the sea and forest.
Looking For Men Type
Next to me, I see a strong and brave man. He should be a family man for whom his family comes first. Appearance is not particularly important to me, the inner world of a man, and his love for children are important to me. I really want to have a reliable man nearby, who is confident in himself and goes to his goals. It is desirable that he lead a healthy lifestyle. For me, it is important that a man be hardworking and strong in spirit. I really appreciate such quality as reliability, because then I can trust him completely and give love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    BTS - So What
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I like Johnny Depp.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Last Christmas
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer adventure, horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball, football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play table tennis, do figure skating.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black colour in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sporty style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like watching my favorite movies.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to meet my destiny.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Turkey, Egypt, South Korea.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Emilia Clarke
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My obstinacy.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, phone, headphones, keys, scrunchy.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My friends influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything that is done is done for the best.
  • What is your life motto?
    I live one day!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my parents and I went camping in the woods.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake honey cake.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse nice clothes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising