Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Intelligent lady Valeriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Valeriya

  • ID 92244
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth April 05, 1996
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very interesting personality. I am well educated young woman. I am intelligent. I think that any relationships must be based on reliability and mutual understanding. I like dramas and romance, candle light dinners, so I am a romantic woman. But also I am very passionate in relationships. I like to make my life attractive and interesting. I am happy, but I want to find a man with who I can share my happiness and sorrows. I am a very modest and fun loving person. I like different things. I can even watch a football game with my beloved person if he wants. I can spend my free time in different ways. I can go out with friends, go in for sports or just lay down under the blanket in bed and read a book. That is why picnic with barbecue, trip to the forest or just communication with nature out of the city is the best way for me to spend time. I am ready to spend my weekend with my man in the bed if he wants to relax and to be lazy.
Hobbies and interests
I am a funny person, like to sing songs and go to the cinema.I am open for new interesting hobbies, so I will never sit in one place. I love nature. I like to be photographed and like to make pictures. I like to do things which raise my mood and give an opportunity to relax. I like swimming, going to cinemas and theatres, walking in park and many other things.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who can face joys and sorrows of life partnership with a positive attitude. I want to be with a person who knows how to be happy and to how to make his beloved woman happy. I hate when people lie, that is why my future husband should be honest with me. I would like to meet a man who is willing to become my soul mate, my best friend, never betrays and can easily support me in my interests. You should be an active and easy going person
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, Chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White , black, green
  • Which places have you been?
    France
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, USA, Australia,
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising