Candy Brides
菜单
线上
Intelligent lady Svetlana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 87090
  • 年龄 44
  • 出生日期 八月 20, 1975
  • 高度 5' 4" (164 厘米)
  • 重量 110 lb (50 公斤)
  • 发色 Blonde
  • 眼睛颜色 Green
  • 国家 Ukraine
  • Zaporozhye
  • 宗教 Christianity
  • 婚姻状况
  • 儿童 1 (女孩-1999)
  • 抽烟 No
  • Never
  • 职业 economist
  • Occupation beautician
  • 教育 incomplete higher education
  • 英语 初级水平
  • 其他外语 没有知识
  • 寻求合作伙伴 40 - 55 几岁
  • woman
关于我
Energy radiates from the heart and reflects in my gaze. I am woman of warmth, tenderness and sun. Near me one can find sunny energy in everything: in my appearance and golden hair and in my heart. Gold of my heart will be opened with love and sincere feelings. I am sure that people in love give each other the best. I want to give the most affectionate, precious and sincere feelings only to my husband who has the key to my heart. Together we will create golden energy, which is called love.
爱好和兴趣
My life is the source of optimism and positive events. When I open something new, I look like a small child. I like a lot of things in my life and I make it active and not boring: cozy evenings with good movie or book, communication with people, travels outside to the nature. I like to discover picturesque landscapes and gather impressions, sports, cooking, walks with daughter, sincere smiles. I like everything and understand that I still discover and open a lot in my life.
寻找男人类型
Everyone needs love and love needs everyone. When this feeling comes, it fills heart and soul. I know I just need that feeling in life. Love towards my family-oriented, purposeful and charismatic man. Together we can bring light and happiness. With every embrace and moment of life together this happiness will become visible and big. Together we will take steps to create the happy family (smile) Every step is a smile of fate because it can't combine lives and hearts of people with a great feeling in vain (smile)
面试
  • 你最喜欢的季节是什么?
    Summer, autumn
  • 你喜欢什么类型的电影?
    Comedies
  • 你喜欢什么样的运动?
    Box
  • 你喜欢什么颜色的玫瑰?
    All
  • 你最喜欢的颜色是什么?
    Green
  • 当你小时候,你有什么职业梦想?
    Stewardess, painter
  • 你想访问哪些国家?
    Spain, Greece
  • 你喜欢做饭吗?
    Yes
  • 你想要孩子吗?
    Maybe
  • 你喜欢住在一个繁忙的城市还是一个安静的地方(如乡村)?
    Busy city
  • 愿意搬迁到另一个国家吗?
    Yes