Candy Brides


Intelligent lady Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 89481
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: December 10, 1981
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 41 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am intelligent, kind, open-minded, sweet, tender woman.. I like to have fun and smile a lot. I like people who are full of energy because I am the same type. I see a glass half full than half empty and always stay at the bright side. I am sure a lot in life depends on how you react on things. I like to look pretty and feminine .It is pleasant to take care both of my body and soul. I am open for new things and emotions!
Hobbies and interests
What do I adore? I like to travel, to play bowling, to sing in karaoke and to dance. Sometimes I like to have a glass of a good wine and ukrainian cuisine. Like any woman I adore flowers - especially roses and peonies. I always get the best feeling being at nature and at sea or ocean. Smile
Looking For Men Type
I am a one man woman and looking for a partner who is a family type also. Someone with open mind and positive way of thinking. Strong and gentle the same time)) Looking for a man who will be my best friend and lover.
  • What is your favorite song?
    So many
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and pions
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone with the wind
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming and horse riding
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I adore many. Light and bright colors.. Black and red for special events.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go to nature
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happily married
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love partner
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I saw the ocean the first time
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Lady Diana
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My memories
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Special people ,close friends and family.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There is no good or bad people. They could be meant to be yours or not.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How I picked strawberries with my elder sister.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I will tell you later
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am a home type
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I can see myself living everywhere
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe travel to Japan. Just for some time.