CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Intelligent lady Nadejda from Dnipro (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown
  • Nadejda

  • ID 87567
  • Alter 28
  • Geburtsdatum Februar 07, 1992
  • Wuchs 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Gewicht 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brown
  • Augenfarbe Brown
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Dnipro
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf public relations manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Ausbildung university
  • Englische Sprache Fast fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 25 - 70 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am an open, kind, cheerful and active girl. My goal on this site is to find a man who will make me feel loved and protected. I want mutual love, respect, care in our relationship. I also hope that my man and me will fill our days and nights with interesting activities, passion, laughter and will keep our feeling initially strong and bright for all our common life.
Hobbys und Interesse
My hobbies are swimming and gym. Also I am interested in travelling, psychology, and nature trips. I love helping people, as well.
Männertype suchend
For me, appearance and age are not important. I value inner world and soul of my man and also his attitude to me. I want him to be loving, kind, tender and caring with me. I want him to respect me and share with him happy and sad events in our life.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingsbuch?
    I have many books that I like. I prefer business literature.
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    My favourite flowers are lilies and daisies or chamomiles.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    I find attractive things at any season.
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    I swim and visit gym.
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    I love classic style.
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    In my spare time I go to gym or swimming-pool, spend time with friends and family, if it is a vacation, I love to rest near the sea or in the mountains.
  • Was würden Sie in Ihrem Leben verändern, um es besser zu machen?
    I want to find my love. I am sure my life will be complete with him.
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    I think the most important will be the person who will visit this country with me. Place is not important, what is really important is a good company.
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    I like active rest.
  • Was oder wer hat Ihr Leben am meistens beeinflusst?
    My parents because they grew me up and gave me my life, education and life values.
  • Eine Sache, die Sie nie absagen würden.
    I would never refuse from a nice talk.
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes, of course. I love to try new recipes and to surprise my family with new tasty dishes.
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes, I am.