Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Intelligent lady Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 94252
  • Age 47
  • Date of birth July 05, 1972
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession economist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 61 years old
  • woman
About me
I try to fill my life with good emotions. In every situation, I try to find nice moments and get as many positive emotions as possible. I am a big optimist. I prefer to wake up early in the morning to have more time for something interesting. Only on Saturday I can allow myself to stay in bed longer. I think that life is so interesting and you can't spend it sleeping. I like to walk and to look around. What can be better?
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, sports, learning something new, cultures. If you read my profile, you might notice an all-round person. Because of my job I travel a lot and I have seen many countries and met different people. I am interested in every culture. I like to know about different traditions. Besides, I do not forget about myself and my health. I go to the gym, I like to play basketball. My lifestyle is very active. Would you like to share such style with me?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with a strong spirit, who specifically knows what he wants from his life. I am a purposeful person and next to me I also want to see such a person in order to strive to achieve goals together, supporting and helping each other. I am waiting for a man who will be able to raise deep feelings of love and romance in my heart. Where are you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like basketball, fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play basketball, do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, sports, learning something new, cultures.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.