Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Intelligent lady Dar'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 94057
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth June 26, 1990
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession pharmacist
  • Occupation pharmacist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a responsible, attentive, intelligent girl. I have a good attitude towards people who tell the truth. I appreciate and respect honest people, their timely criticism and assessment, and I try to do everything correctly. I acquire new information very quickly and I am constantly interested in something new.
Hobbies and interests
I take a great interest in make-up. Also I keen on sports, especially tennis, swimming and soccer. I like watching games in the stadium. In my free time I go to the theatre, cinema or concert. I prefer to watch comedies and dramas. I appeal to people who appear on stage in front of a large audience, because it is very interesting to see how people change their emotions.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who can make me laugh and with whom I can feel safe. He should love children and animals and be ready to give me time for my own interests.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rap
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Fall
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy, history, comedy movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis, swimming and soccer.
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, swimming and soccer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Gold
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic, sporty ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I take a great interest in make-up.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a loving family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, Canada
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe. Albert Einstein
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising