Candy Brides
MENU

Alina

Online
Intelligent lady Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 89090
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: August 10, 1996
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a communicative and an easy-going lady, I like to laugh, to bring the good mood for all the people around me. The most important quality in any person is a sense of purpose and I have it in me. I got used to reach my goals and to put the new goals in my life. That is why I am here) I am intelligent, reliable, responsible, devoted, I have a good sense of humor. Though sometimes I can be too demanding for me and for the people around me.
Hobbies and interests
I love being active and sport is playing very important role in my life. I love fitness, swimming, yoga or just running in the morning.I love reading and i think that books are making me little naive and romantic but i like it) I enjoy being with friends and i want to see the world with time and open smth new for myself!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who is honest and fair! He should have strong aims in life and be confident. He should be kind and caring as I am. I had an experience in my life already. It left a deep hole in my soul. I've started my search on the site. I do not want to put strict limits for my search, it will be what will be, why to make limits for future relationship, if Universe anyway give me what I deserve, right? You know, relationship for me is not to discuss what our relationship should be, but just do our relationship better with each passing day, and do not demand something from each other, but doing all own best! I am looking at him, I want he to had "passion" inside him, and just me who can open that hidden part of him!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peony
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance, fitness, runing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Black
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sport
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising