Candy Brides

Evgeniya

Online
Intelligent bride Evgeniya from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96335
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: May 29, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2009, ;Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cook-confectioner
  • Occupation Confectioner / confectionery owner
  • Education: Secondary special (college)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
If you get to know me better, I bet that you will not regret getting to know me. Pretty, charismatic, always knowing what a man wants from her, it's all about me. I am a mischievous girl. I turn ordinary days into a holiday! In every difficult situation, I remain calm and optimistic. I believe in people and in the fact that here I will meet a worthy man who needs my love and support. I hate playing games with feelings, and I never do such things.
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling. I believe that it extends our lives. I love to work, but I always learn something new. My dream is to visit all corners of the world! I go in for sports: I am interested in gymnastics and yoga. I like to run. Sometimes I go to the gym. And I like tennis. I want to keep my body healthy. I like to read foreign literature, follow fashion news, and I also can't imagine my life without cooking! Can I cook for you?
Looking For Men Type
For me, the inner world is more important than the outer. I think that real beauty comes from within. I want to meet a reliable, accomplished man, who is able to love, who is able to be caring, tender, affectionate. In response, I can give him the same. I believe that all relationships should be based on respect, trust and understanding. As for me, these three things are the most important in a relationship. Love lives in my heart. I want to give my love, care, tenderness to the man who will love me. So, maybe it's you? Welcome to my world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like modern music styles.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thriller, adventure, detective movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing and football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, yoga and play tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different styles, it depends on my mood and situation.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading cook books, walking and spending time with my children.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Belarus.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Brazil.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook fish in the oven, desserts.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising