Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Intelligent bride Anastasiya from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color light brown
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92202
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth March 21, 1990
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zhitomir
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Russian and english philologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am one of those people who can't imagine her life without traveling. I am always hungry for new information. It makes me a passionate person, because I am always hungry for my man.. I am an up-and-coming woman, who will be with my beloved man no matter what crazy idea came into his head!
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my free time cooking or eating different meals from different world cuisines. I also adore spending my free time with friends somewhere in the countryside...
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a family oriented, responsible man with a great sense of humor. Who likes different activities.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Despacito
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, rock, electronic
  • What is your favorite book?
    Too many
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Pions
  • What is your favorite season?
    Any
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Benedict Cumberbatch
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Some like it hot / Perfect stranger
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, walking with my frriends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Having a big family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Meeitng my firends
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Germany
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Both Americas
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Colored Girl
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I like it like it is
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Napkins, keys, sun glasses, phone, wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My friends
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No risk, no gain
  • What is your life motto?
    Always say truth
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Being in children camps
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Quiche lorraine
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not sure
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising