Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Intellegent lady Svetlana from Poltava (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Svetlana

  • ID 93500
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth January 13, 1992
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Cook
  • Education College
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a moderately modest girl. I know what I want in life. First of all, I will be the best friend for my man, because only then we can have a strong relationship. I always try to understand my man and support him in bad and good moments of his life. I am here, because I want to find my soul mate. I believe in real love for a whole life. Age does not matter for me, because love can find people any time, any age. My heart is open for special emotions, for new love. I've always been interested in living abroad, getting a taste of the life of another country, another culture. I think so people will gradually get to know each other all their lives. And it will be interesting to live not losing that spark and interest in the relationship with each other.
Hobbies and interests
I like having fun, working, traveling, helping people, and doing many more things. I love animals and work as a volunteer.
Looking For Men Type
I am eager to meet my beloved man and to spend the rest of my life with him. I sincerely want to create a family and hope that I will give it all my love, time, strength and even more. I am here to find my soul mate. You can buy material things, but it is impossible to buy a soul, do you agree with me? The life gives us a lot of opportunities to be happy, and all we have to do - it is just to open our hearts and we will see that the happiness is knocking on our doors! So are you ready to open your heart to me?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    No, I don't do any sport.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love roses of all colors.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like different colors of clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to dream in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a model.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Bolgaria
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Svetulik.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My happy family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat dishes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A cup of coffee in bed
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not really,
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me. I love both a village and a city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising