Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Intellegent lady Elizaveta from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elizaveta

  • ID 93931
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth August 31, 1992
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession document manager
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Hi everybody on this dating website. I have just registered in here and hope to have a quick luck. My name is Elizaveta or Elizabeth. I would love to start from what I like and what I enjoy the best. The biggest joy in my life is traveling. I visited thirteen countries and dream to visit all the world, but unfortunately, I travel not as often as I want. I am a positive, cheerful person who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around. I am hard-working and very active everyday.
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling and visiting new places. I also like modeling, learning foreign languages. trying new things and impressions, doing fitness.
Looking For Men Type
My goal is to meet the man of my dreams. He is reliable, kind, strong and successful. I enjoy to be in company with a man who has a sense of humor. Also I wish him to be passionate about traveling like me, and of course, one of the main criteria is being family oriented. I would explain in more detail in our real conversation.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like different colors of clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I like to go there only with a good company, of course.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Probably.
Advertising
Advertising