Candy Brides

Tamila

Online
Intellegent bride Tamila from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96477
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: December 16, 2002
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Assistant attorney
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an honest, kind, confidant, caring and loyal Ukrainian lady. My favourite colour is black. I like elegant tiny clothes and flower sweet perfumes. My dream is to find a man here who can share my hobbies, be my best friend, lover and husband. I am ready to be a good mother and caring wife. Would you like to know me closer?
Hobbies and interests
I like to read books and to cook deserts in my spare time. Also, I like to run every morning. Would you like to join me?
Looking For Men Type
My future man should be tender, caring and honest. I really need a man with a good sense of humour and passionate behaviour. I like mature men more, because they are more experienced in their desires and dreams. I hope he likes animals and kids. My dream that we can share a lot of hobbies together and never get bored. What will be our first date? Let's figure it out together!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Sometimes I like to watch football with my friends.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym twice a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is black.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, the USA, England and Spain.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Italian.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to communicate with Donald Trump. Because I am curious about his thoughts.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I take with me my phone, wallet, candy, brush for hairs and lipstick.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.
Advertising
Advertising