Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Intellegent bride Ol'ga from Dnipro (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93052
  • Age 47
  • Date of birth June 06, 1971
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Russian philologist, English philologist
  • Education 2 higher educations
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 47 - 64 years old
  • woman
About me
I am simple and kind, moderately naive and wise, fragile and strong, sincere and purposeful, tender and loving and able to care for loved ones, devoted to man and family, loyal and honest. I am a woman, waiting for a real normal man. I will appreciate his warmth, love, attention and care, support and reliability, understanding and kindness to me.
Hobbies and interests
I love beauty and wonderful world. I like attending theatre, movie, interesting show, exhibitions, concerts. I like reading and listening to music. I adore travelling, meeting with people, learning traditions. I like to be at home: to create coziness, to meet guests. I like sport. I am interested in daily life. I am interested in current events.
Looking For Men Type
I came to this site to meet the man of my dreams. I want to meet a kind, caring, decent man. I will be interested in a reliable, responsible, attentive person, with whom I can share the beautiful and difficult moments of our life. I am looking for a man who sees and appreciates a real, genuine woman in me, wants to be happy. I want to meet a good friend, a loved one, like-minded person with the prospect of creating a family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Many Russian and foreigner authors. Yevgeniy Onegin by Pushkin, Demons by Dostoevskiy, Anna Karenina by Tolstoy and others.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips, chrysanthemums, domestic plants.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, winter.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Audrey Hepburn, Sophia Loren, Monica Bellucci, Robert De Niro, Dustin Hoffman, Russell Crowe, Meryl Streep and others.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Once Upon a Time in America, Liquidation, Thelma & Louise.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    All genres, but I do not like action and horrors films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating, calisthenics, gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Figure Skating
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, dark red, white.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, blue, dark blue, violet, brown, terracotta, green, sea colour, crimson, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like white, black, blue, dark blue, violet, brown, terracotta, green, sea colour, crimson, red.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport, classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To have a rest, to go to the theatre, cinema, exhibitions, concerts.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I dreamed of becoming an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to be a happy woman with my lovely man.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    About my childhood.
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited Austria, Hungary, Spain, Italy, Czech republic, Germany, Poland, Russia, Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Great Britain, the USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Russian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Gullibility.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My friends, my flat, my father.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht, potatoes, salad, fish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me. I love both a village and a city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe.
Advertising
Advertising