Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Intellectual woman Svetlana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Svetlana

  • ID 94234
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth March 05, 1981
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2003, Girl-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession accountant
  • Occupation nail artist
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very romantic woman who still believes in miracles. Therefore, I believe that everyone has his own second half and everyone deserves to be happy! I am a calm, sympathetic, very kind and generous person with a big heart and soul. But I think that I am a little trustful. I am always ready to help people in need, because I have an increased sense of justice.
Hobbies and interests
I like drawing, walking outdoors, handmade, traveling, poetry. I like doing many things in life. In my free time I like to draw and do things myself. I just love handmade stuff and all about it. That is why making things with my own hands gives me most pleasure. It really captivates me. I also like poetry and to read poems of my favorite poets over a cup of tea. I adore nature and everything connected with it, and also traveling! I've been to many Europe countries, Egypt, Turkey and I don't want to stop!
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a man, who will be purposeful, initiative and self-assured enough. I want him to know what he is doing and to know what he wants from life exactly. I want my man to be attentive, caring and careful. And I will be happy to take care of him in return. I like generous people, like me. I would like this quality to be present in him too. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like to do fitness and water aerobics. Therefore, I prefer men who take care of themselves, and their health.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, water aerobics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, water aerobics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like drawing, walking outdoors, handmade, traveling, poetry.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.