Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Intellectual lady Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95570
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: April 5, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I start the day with a good one). I drink coffee and I am in no hurry. I warm my hands on a large cup, inhale spicy aroma. I enjoy it. Miracles live there, the laughter of angels, good tales, the whole Universe. Despite having dreamed of greater things, a series of bad decisions and attraction to 'bums' led me into accountant work. Boring as hell you may think! I know, but wait till a feminine, somewhat fragile, intelligent in expression, strong, self-sufficient, passionate in her likes and dislikes, loves and hates woman with intense concentration and appreciation for her beloved man, slightly applying lipstick and her eye makeup on will turn and say, "This is me, whom you have been looking for all your life)!" You think you can resist? No way)! So stop your search right away, because you are on the right page in your life.
Hobbies and interests
I read a lot of books, especially I like books about love. There is always a lot of romance in these books. Sometimes I dream and imagine that I am that very main character from books and it all happens to me! I decided that dreams should come true!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a Knight and Gentleman with a glorious sword and a big heart! (sword for saving me from all Dragons haha and a big heart to warm up me in the cold evenings).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Green Book by Victor Hugo Green
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like cornflowers, white roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Green Book
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love all colors, it depends on the situation and mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sport, cooking.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy with my family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain most of all.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Nastenka.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father influenced me.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I spent summers with my grandmother in the village.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It depends on my man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising