Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Inquisitive lady Vera from Lutsk (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • Vera

  • ID 94599
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth April 28, 2000
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lutsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Family doctor
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
If the girl is young, then why do many men not believe in the sincerity of her intentions? Why do not they believe that she wants to find true love on dating sites? If you do not believe, then see for yourself. Two people live in me: a passionate blonde who is ready to charge you with energy, to cheer you up. And the second kind sweet girl who will become your friend and faithful wife. Which side of me would you like to know better?
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook; in my home it always smells of delicious pastries. I like to dance pole dance, and many people consider it a passionate dance. I am studying to be a doctor, so helping people is in my blood. I like quiet home evenings, I do not like noisy parties and drunk people.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who will not abandon me, the one who will make me happy regardless of age. Love for all ages. I believe that there is a man here with whom I will find happiness. Maybe it is you that one? I want a long and happy life with my caring man. Maybe it was not in vain that we met on the dating site?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock, jazz music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Love Lasts Three Years by Frederic Beigbeder
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips, daisies, chrysanthemums.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer drama, comedy movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dance.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like yellow ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red, grey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Australia, USA
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.