Candy Brides


Inquisitive lady Kseniya in bikini from Moscow (Russia), 27 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96518
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: April 28, 1995
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Online store administrator
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 74 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, witty, caring, sincere, cheerful, loyal, affectionate, sexy, gentle, elegant, energetic, romantic, sensitive, emotional, temperamental, inquisitive lady. I don't need a material income, as many men think. On this site I want to find love, affection and a real man's shoulder in difficult moments of life. I hope that this dating site will help me find a man who can give me all this. I will be glad that you do not stop, just by reading a few words about me. I hope you will want to get to know me as closely as possible.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports and take care of my health. I like watching movies, surfing the Internet, traveling, dancing, cars, photography. I am a music lover. I listen to different music. I like techno, jazz and rock music too). I also like reading. I prefer psychology, fantasy and erotic novels.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a caring, sweet and very brave man who will take care of his Ukrainian bride! I want to make my husband happy! I also want him not to be ashamed of his feelings, sincerely love and respect me. And I will do everything in my power to make my future man happy. I want to inspire my man, and I want the same from him. Make his life much better, give him a smile and happiness, fill our house with comfort together!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz, techno, rock music.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actor is Tom Hardy.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a friendly family.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the USA (New York), Cuba, Sri Lanka, Italy (Rome), Maldives, UK (London).
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to communicate with Richard Gere.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.