Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Inquisitive lady Anna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95468
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: August 09, 2002
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Student, horse riding instructor
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet young lady from Ukraine. I have a soft, warm heart that wants to share its love for another person. I want to care about someone and make a beautiful family. That is why I came here. What about my character? I can say with confidence that I am an elegant, caring, passionate, curious woman with big eyes, in which you can see everything you need. I can make you feel the most special man.
Hobbies and interests
My passion is horse riding! I love and adore horses so much. They are really beautiful animals. I also enjoy nature, long walks and poetry.
Looking For Men Type
Every person is not perfect, I am sure my man will accept my bad sides, and I will take his ones too. That is all we need to be happy, right? I just know that when I see him, my heart will race and my pupils become bigger! I will fall in love with him and love him with all of my heart and we will be together for the rest of our lives!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I prefer pop, dance music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is a hot and sunny summer!
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga and stretching a few times a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, as every girl I like roses very much!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, reading or walking in nature.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Help for my man.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking, especially when I have someone for whom I can do that.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course I want to have children!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like. Being a very home type person, I prefer a different kind of pastime.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a very home type person.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, of course. I dream to visit Asia, I think it should be very beautiful there.
Advertising
Advertising