Candy Brides


Inquisitive bride Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 90870
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: April 12, 1975
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
Family and friends would describe me as a warm-hearted and loving woman, honest, responsible, loyal and independent. I'm full of life, positive, sensitive, easy-going and energetic. Sometimes I take things to close to heart. In the relationships I like romance, candlelight dinners or bath in candle light. I don't like routine. Trying different things makes my life brighter and more exciting. For me variety is the spice of life. I accept people as they are
Hobbies and interests
As I live in a big city I always enjoy countryside and nature. I like walks, hiking, cycling or having barbecue with friends. After work I go to gym or swimming-pool. I visit exhibitions and I attend concerts. I like cinema and theater too or just to stay at home and to read a good book. I enjoy deep and interesting conversations and learning new things. Traveling is always a source of positive emotions. I hope to travel more with my future life-partner
Looking For Men Type
I have a lot of tenderness and love that I want to give to the right man for me! I believe in true love, marriage and committed relationships. I believe in a beautiful idea that every person on this planet has its second half. That is why I am with this web site. I am looking for true and sincere love. I am looking for a man to share my life and to create a strong family. I am looking for a man that I can trust, talk about everything, spend good and bad times together and to have a lot of things in common. I heard a lot of positive things about happy marriages of Ukrainian women and men from other cultures and I want to try my luck too. Who knows maybe my man is looking for me too.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and orchids
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actress is Sophie Loren and my favorite actor is Jack Nicholson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Gone With the Wind
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas, historical movies and detectives.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness and swimming
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white and red roses very much.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like white color.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to give up to be maximalist
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited Budapest, Vienna, Venice, Turkey, Croatia, India
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Baltics, Holland, Germany and France but the list of countries is long
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like all food if it is healthy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I dont have any talisman but I believe in fortune
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I think I would choose to talk to Wolf Messing
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from communication with my family
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I am open to it if my husband wants
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I dont go to night clubs often
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    No matter where to live but with whom to live!