Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Inquisitive bride Tat'yana from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 82749
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth November 29, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zhitomir
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Accountant, PC operator, Hairdresser-visagiste
  • Education College
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I do not think that any person can be objective while describing his-her character, but my friends say that I am a kind one. I put family on the first place, that is why the main goal for me is to build a happy, full and loving family. Speaking about some career goals, I dream to create my own hairdressing saloon.I was born in Zhytomyr and I spent my whole life there. I had a happy childhood thanks to my parents, whom I love so much. My father is a long-haul trucker, so my mother brought me up mostly. I have a sister whom I keep in touch with. Now I am an only one parent for my son, and he is the most valuable person I could ever have in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I have a hobby, it is beading, so I like doing it in my leisure time, not constantly of course. I also meet with my friends. I have two dogs at my home and I love them, that is why I spend some free time with them walking in fresh air or just playing, my son always helps me with that.
Looking For Men Type
It is really hard question to answer, and it is also mostly impossible for me to give an exact character of a man I desire. I think that I will just understand, that here he is when I see him. The only thing to say is that I want him to be reliable, confident and with high moral values. If you wonder why I am looking for a man abroad, I will just say that in my opinion they are more polite than ours at least.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Any kind of music, except RAP and classic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy, comedies, romantic movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Beading, hanging out with my friends, son and two dogs.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, America.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my time actively.
  • What is your life motto?
    Nothing is impossible in this world.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I like
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometime I do, but very rarely.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes.
Advertising
Advertising