Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Inquisitive bride Anastasiya from Sumy (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 94093
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth February 06, 1993
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Sumy
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education Secondary special
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to live easily, so that is why people around me are happy. I am a modest girl. I can defend my point of view. I am a calm and responsive girl. I like to help people and easily get in touch with them. In my free time, I help my parents and listen to music.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I like to cross-stitch, dance. As a child, I went to art school. I enjoy walking with my friends and prefer to drink delicious coffee.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a caring, friendly and loving man. It is good if he likes animals and helping them. My dream is to create a big family and become a happy wife.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Come back home" BTS
  • What is your favorite music style?
    K-pop, rock, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fifty Shades of Grey.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Violets
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Park Seo Joon, Johnny Depp, Jensen Ackles, Kate Hudson, Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Marvel movies, drama
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy, comedies, melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball, football
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, blue, white, grey
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cross stitching, reading books, dancing.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have a husband and a child, and my own business.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my man, my other half and feel real love!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first meeting with nephew.
  • Which places have you been?
    Mostly Ukraine, Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    South Korea
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Nasya.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Ukrainian and Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Manga
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jung Hoseok
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly, because I am a calm lady.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Modesty
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My cell phone, keys, wallet, cosmetic bag, headphones.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love will save the world!
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I learned to swim.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat, fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My cell phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising