Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Industrious woman Mariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96499
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: November 16, 1991
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Artist
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative, interesting, cute, sociable person. I am an artist. I like to express myself, but at the same time I feel lonely sitting at home alone, so I would like to start a family. I love beautiful places. I love beautiful views, nature. I would be very happy if we could find beautiful places together and learn something new from each other.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling and exploring the world. I like cycling. I also like horseback riding. Horses are very noble animals. I like to study. I am engaged in art and I want to develop in this. In the future, I want to do something large-scale in the field of my work. I love nature, because of my profession I walk even more, and I like it.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man with whom I will be happy. Joy is very important in our life, it helps us to relax. Support and respect are also important in a relationship, I want us to love and appreciate each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like hydrangeas.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    One Day
  • What sport do you do?
    I do equestrianism.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like beige colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer beige color in my clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of being an artist.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising