Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Industrious wife Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96293
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: October 23, 1997
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Bank teller / makeup artist
  • Occupation Makeup artist / beauty salon administrator
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I never tell empty words, only facts and cases are used by me. I always keep my word and try not to promise if mission is impossible. So, you know if I promise something then I will do it for sure. Being honest is a seldom phenomenon nowadays, but I try to tell people the truth. I am a creative, open-minded, fun, intelligent, kind, loving and caring girl. I want to share all my feelings and thoughts with my future man, so I hope that we will have harmony between each other. Do you agree?
Hobbies and interests
I try to never lose a moment and fill my life with minutes full of joy, adventures, and happiness. I love cars, I often go to see a car racing, exhibitions of vintage cars. I like drawing. I adore cooking and making a cozy atmosphere at home. I like an active lifestyle also: picnics, walking on the beach, sunbathing, different sports and outdoors. I have many interests and I always learn something new. You will never be bored with me, because I am never bored with myself.
Looking For Men Type
I dream of a real man with an open heart, I wish to have the common purpose in this life for both of us. Can you guess what it is? I am in search of someone mature enough to appreciate me for who I am, someone who will hold my hand through all the hardship, the one who will be with me in wealth, who will take our two lives and bring it together in love and woe, and someone who will love me as passionately as I love him. Are you the one??
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are red roses and Chinese roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actor is Tom Hardy.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Django Unchained.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga and strength training.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love watching news, spending time by the sea, going to various exhibitions, especially exhibitions of vintage cars.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit China, Italy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising