Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Industrious lady Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96162
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: April 12, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Physiotherapist / Occupational therapist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very romantic person. I am a sweet, caring lady. I joined this online dating site to find my support, love and friend in one person. I am a kind and positive woman. I would like to be a good wife and mother. Also, I am ready to be everything for my future husband. My dream is to find a passionate love story! Would you like to know me?
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy dancing, reading and cooking. I like to have picnics. Moreover, I enjoy watching movies and doing stretching at home.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be brave and funny with kind thoughts and a warm heart. I hope he will like kids a lot. I would like him to have various hobbies we can do together! For example, I want us to do sport together and spend time outside, travel and have romantic dates. I am ready to open my mind and thoughts for you in our communication, do you want it, dear?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music very much.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favourite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime very much.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming and basketball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym twice per week.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses very much.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit England, USA, Japan, Italy and Spain.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook vareniki, salads and desserts.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising