Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Industrious lady Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94387
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: December 18, 1992
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Political scientist
  • Occupation Journalist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an interesting and many-sided girl who has many fascinating interests. Starting with romantic poetry and embroidering, painting and ending with the fact that I can drive a combine that weighs nine tons. I am quite active, but at the same time I can stay at home and spend a cozy and quiet evening with my family. I love traveling and exploring other cultures. The last thing I discovered was Japanese. Also, I like meeting new people and my goals on this site are not just to find my beloved man, someone who is not afraid of a long distance between us. So let's build a bridge between us and destroy all the walls.
Hobbies and interests
I like an active lifestyle. I like poetry, embroidering, sport, learning new cultures and languages, traveling. Also I can spend a nice evening at home. All depends on my mood.
Looking For Men Type
I am a smart enough and I know that there are no ideal people. Near myself I want to see a reliable and loyal man who will not betray me, because I have already such experience in my life. I want him to be understanding and responsive. I would like to find a man in whom I could dissolve and make his life brighter and brighter every day.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, the USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I prefer to go to a karaoke bar.
Advertising
Advertising