Candy Brides
Industrious lady Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 91620
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth July 13, 1987
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2013, Boy-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education Higher Education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
As for me, personal qualities are more important than social status or financial capability. I believe that when a man is beautiful in mind and soul, success will follow him whatever he does - career, relationships and anything! Well, as for my characteristics, I'm industrious, purposeful but a bit stubborn. On the other hand I'm always very patient and sympathetic. I follow the rule of three. That means always be optimistic, open-minded and organized! Another important rule for me is healthy living - I have to be a good example for my kids.
Hobbies and interests
When we talk about interests what do we mean? Some trivial things e.g. likes in music, movies and anything like that, right? Well, watching films I usually choose dramas. Among all the sports i prefer beach volleyball - it's fun to play it with friends on a wonderful sunny day! Music? Hmm, anything modern and good! I love doing handicraft like knitting, embroidering and even making clothes with my own hands. Some other favourite activities include going to the cinema with friends, having a rest out of the town - countryside is amazing at my place!
Looking For Men Type
I need someone who will give me the feeling of security and stability - a self-sufficient and established man. A man who will let me in his life and share his interests and favourite activities with me. A man who is ready to be a part of my family and enjoy time together.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Beach volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Do you like cooking?