Candy Brides
Industrious girl Galina from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Galina

  • ID 91560
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth May 14, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession philologist
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very calm, kind and sensitive girl.I hate when people lie and cheat on each other. I am not selfish and I always care about my friends and relatives. It is difficult for me to refuse when somebody asks me for help. But I am very lonely...that's why I am here to find my second half. I believe that somewhere here hides my love.I am a mature woman and I do not need any games. I want to have a happy family and I want to live a happy life with my man.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy way of life and sport plays an important role in my life. If I do not exercise, I feel unhappy. Spending time outdoors and having an active rest like bicycling, swimming, skating is preferable than staying at home.If I stay at home, I like reading, watching films and cooking.My man will never be hungry, cause I am very good at cooking)
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a prince, I want to find a kind, caring man who has a big heart and who is ready to open his heart for love.He should be someone I can rely on and I can turst.I hope Life will not play a cruel joke with me again! And sooner or later, I will find my happiness, my beloved and long-awaited family!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, fitness
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend time with my close people
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become an actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be a happy mother and wife
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All European countries, USA and Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on a situation
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too shy
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian national dish called Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?