Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Independent woman Galina from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Galina

  • ID 92704
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth January 24, 1986
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the one who is patient and understanding. I am the lady who loves children very much, who gives her care and love to people around. I take problems easily because I know there is always a way of solving them. Life is too short to pay attention to problems. It is better to enjoy love and romance! I can be offended, but I quickly forget it, my nature is very tender and kind.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I like to spend time with my son. He is a very active boy and we have a very strong connection as mother and son. My son and I like walking in the park, eating sushi in a cafe, riding bikes, skating or just chatting for hours. We also enjoy swimming together. I also love to cook. I take care of my health and do fitness to stay fit.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find an intelligent man, who will be loving and caring for me and my son, with whom it will be nice not only to talk on various topics, but also to keep silent, who will support me in all my endeavors. I think my man and I must have common interests and mutual goals. It is important in a relationship. I am sure my man and I will have a special connection, spiritual and emotional bridge.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fifty Shades Freed
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Water aerobics
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    SPA salon manager
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Flying in an airplane
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India (Goa), UAE (Dubai)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising