Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Independent wife Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95201
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: November 6, 1996
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Artist
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, energetic and kind girl. I love fun, good rest and interesting people. I should say that I am a very cheery and loving person. I have a lot of love in my heart. I value every minute of my life, therefore I try to be active, initiative and surround myself with good people, and I stay responsive and romantic.
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling. I prefer cultural tourism. I like to study the cultures of other countries, read classics, go in for sports, take pictures. I like cars, fashion. I love dogs and cats. I study the European cuisines.
Looking For Men Type
I love kind, fair and generous men. Smart men with whom it is pleasant to talk about life. My man should be kind and faithful. He should be well-mannered, love children. He should have a pure and open soul and a big heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip hop and jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Green Mile and The Hangover
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like snowboarding.
  • What sport do you do?
    Snowboarding
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    In my clothes I prefer beige color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the spa.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am living in Europe.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Asia, Sri Lanka
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents and friends.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising