Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Independent lady Viktoriya from Mariupol (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 92722
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: October 15, 1991
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: interpreter
  • Occupation interpreter
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, communicative, passionate, caring and strong young lady. I am independent and confident, because the life made me such a person. But I can be tender and loving, it depends on the man who is beside me. Sometimes I can be unpredictable, sometimes I like to have plans and can be too punctual. My friends are always surprised how I can cope with all those things, the life presents me - both emotionally and physically. But who says that it is bad? I have my own qualities - both bad and good ones and hope that you are eager to know more about me already).
Hobbies and interests
My passion is cooking. I like it from my childhood and I can surprise you with my talent in it. I also like books - sometimes, I write by myself. It is important for me to write down all my feelings and emotions. I like dancing. I love sport - I do jogging every morning, I like aerobics and yoga. I have many friends and think that sitting in a cozy place and just speaking and sharing the events in life is interesting. I like good movies and relaxing music.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find here my man - who will like me just for who I am now, who will not want to change anything in me, who is communicative, talkative, has a life experience, who will be honest from the beginning with me, who loves and cares for his family and is ready to build his own family with me. Who is wise enough to forgive me my little weaknesses sometimes, who is smart enough to keep the interest in him, who is caring and supportive. Maybe it is too much for one man, but I truly believe that there is someone for me and we can experience the life together. Maybe it is you)?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like aerobics and yoga.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, to have a walk, to go to the cinema or theater.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my life partner.
  • Which places have you been?
    Czech Republic
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising