Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Independent girl Elena from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96371
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: December 30, 2000
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' (153 cm)
  • Weight: 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Massage therapist
  • Occupation Massage therapist
  • Education: Medical college
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young and positive lady from Ukraine. I want to find my true love on this dating site. I am a very hard-working, cheerful, honest, loyal and smart girl. I know for sure that I will find my love here and I am sure that he will be very happy with me! Do you want to know me closer?
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active girl. I like playing sports, reading books. I also like walking in nature, watching stars at night. Would you like to join me?
Looking For Men Type
Hello my future man! I like mature, intelligent men who are brave and tender at the same time. I hope you joined this international dating site to find your love, a beautiful bride as me. I hope my future man is kind and has a good sense of humour. He likes music in his house everyday, so he could dance with me! I hope he likes animals. We could have many common hobbies and have an amazing love story together.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime the most.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to do yoga twice a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like bright colour like red in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like tiny lace clothes of bright colours.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, France, China, Japan and Italy very much.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take my bag, phone, sweets, lipstick and mirror with me.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
Advertising
Advertising