Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Independent bride Polina from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brunette
  • Polina

  • ID 94506
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth December 14, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Engineer
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very open and positive person! I love to smile and give my smile to others! I like open and purposeful people! I love the beauty of life, I appreciate any little things, such as a smile, good weather, shining sun. I have never been with man, because I am looking for a very serious man and want to belong only to him! Please do not offer me sex for one night, because I am looking for a serious relationship!
Hobbies and interests
I like to draw, but this is just my hobby). I like go to exhibitions, cinema or outdoors activities. I am fond of cooking, this is one of my favorite hobbies. In general, I can't say that I have one favorite hobby, because I like different ones. I think about all that we can talk in more detail when we start our communication.
Looking For Men Type
Yes, I am not looking for a short term relationship! I need to fill my life with love, love which will be with me all my life. I would like to meet a serious and intelligent man who is serious about marriage and starting a family. I would like him to be faithful, kind and romantic. I think age is just a set of numbers in our passport, so man's age is not important for me!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. It depends on my mood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dance.
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like drawing.
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My keys, wallet, lipstick, mirror, phone.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.