Candy Brides

Karina

Online
Independent bride Karina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96523
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: August 23, 2002
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: IT project manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, active, athletic, sociable and kind young girl. Besides, I am an outgoing person. I like to communicate with people and make friends. I have many friends with whom I love to spend time. We go for a walk in the park. Sometimes we sit in a cafe and chat a lot. I dream to create a strong relationship and surround my beloved man with love, care, warmth and comfort. Sometimes I imagine how we walk in the fresh air in the evenings, holding each other's hands and feeling the warmth of our hands. It's so beautiful and romantic. For such moments I want to live.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am a sports girl. Since the age of five I have been practicing dancing, acrobatics and gymnastics. As a child, I watched with admiration on TV the performances of gymnasts at the Olympic Games and always dreamed of being able to do the same thing that they did. I like taking part in competitions, performing in front of people. I like to walk outside the city. I also like reading. I like literature of various genres. I just dissolve into the world of the book when I read it. I also really enjoy traveling. I have already visited Turkey, Egypt, France, Sweden. My dream is to travel around many countries with a loved one.
Looking For Men Type
In my life I would like to meet a serious, purposeful person. He should be willing to make compromises. I will be very pleased if we have joint ideas and projects. I would like us to have common hobbies and our common business. First of all, we should love each other and burn with interest in each other. I want my man, like me, to be a person who knows how to enjoy life. I want to give him tenderness and care and receive support and understanding in return. A solid male shoulder is what I need most in my life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Underworld.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like rhythmic gymnastics, acrobatics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do rhythmic gymnastics, acrobatics.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visite Spain, the USA, UK.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any kind of a talisman.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favourite dish to cook is salads with meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian.
Advertising
Advertising