Candy Brides

Dar'ya

Online
Independent bride Dar'ya from Tokmak (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96302
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: May 23, 2000
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Tokmak
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engine manufacturer
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello my perfect man! I would like to meet you so much, so I could make you happy! Do you like my idea? As you see, I am a humble, positive, tender and loyal woman. I would really like to have a kind and strong man next to me, so that I could find complete happiness. I believe that before you find someone, you should find harmony with yourself, and I already have it, and you?
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are walking in nature, hiking, riding horses, reading books, cooking and developing myself as much as I can. I like spending time with my family. I am good at cooking. I also like playing sports and watching educational videos.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be kind and positive as me. I would love him to share my hobbies and study things with him. I like men in beautiful clothes, men who know their weaknesses and strong sides. My dream is to travel with my man and have a lot of romantic dinners together. Would you like to meet me closer to spend a million romantic dinners together?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my family and do sports.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta and salads.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I have a daughter and want to have a son in the future.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising