Candy Brides

Alla

Online
Incredibly lady Alla from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95636
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: March 15, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Builder
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a self-confident, beautiful, sociable, purposeful, romantic woman with a good character and an excellent sense of humor. I am an interesting, romantic and passionate person. I can cook like a Michelin chef, I can listen and talk on the topic, and not just flatter.
Hobbies and interests
I am engaged in self-development. I like meeting with my friends, visiting new places, inventing new cooking recipes. I like music, sports, traveling.
Looking For Men Type
Every man is unique! But to understand this, he must meet his woman who will reveal it in him, right? Therefore, the most important criterion: an open heart and a desire to sincerely become closer.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like disco, techno pop, rock music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Samuel L. Jackson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Last Christmas
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fairy tales, travel, autobiography, action, thriller movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like emerald green color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer nude tones, bright colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine, sports clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, reading books, cooking, doing sports, chatting with my friends.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Israel, Austria, Italy, Germany, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Romania, Georgia, Poland, Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Japan, Germany, Australia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European, Japanese, Bulgarian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Take every chance as if it were your last.
  • What is your life motto?
    "Life is beautiful if you learn to live."
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake pies and cook casseroles, borscht.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a good and sincere communication.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
Advertising
Advertising