Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Incredibly bride Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 92628
  • Age 47
  • Date of birth February 13, 1971
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 1 (Boy-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist, Coach
  • Education Two higher educations
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 46 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active and sociable person. I am an interesting interlocutor, and I easily find a common language with new people. But also I am an open and caring woman. I have a kind and tender heart. I am a purposeful person. I always achieve my goals. I do not like lies and betrayal. But I always give my man a second chance. I am a cheerful woman. I lead an active lifestyle.
Hobbies and interests
My son is quite adult and it means that I have a lot of free time. But I do not like to be bored and spend my weekends on the couch watching TV. I like to travel and read books. I may go to the gym to have my yoga classes or to swim in the swimming pool. If there is a nice performance I like to go to the theatre or to watch a new movie at the cinema. Also I like to meet with my friends. What do you like to do in your spare time?
Looking For Men Type
If you have serious intentions I am open for you. I need a man who is not scared to open his soul to me. I know I deserve happiness and real love and I want to find a man who will make me happy. I am ready for much to create a real family. I hope to meet an honest, kind, responsible man, a man who knows what he wants from this life and his woman. I know that it is hard to make the first step, but please, take a deep breath and make it.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright ones
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses, jeans
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the gym, meeting with my friends, watching films.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising