Candy Brides


Incredibly bride Larisa from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91566
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: May 17, 1972
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1995, Boy-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: university
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable, emphatic lady, who easily finds connection to any person. I do not like conflicts and my friends call me a very diplomatic person. Love for me is a global world and it is a source of everything for me! I always have respect for my interlocutor and can sincerely listen to him or her, but my values in life are unaltered: responsibility, decency, kindness and ability to take care of loved ones.
Hobbies and interests
I'm quite a versatile person and I'm happy that my kids are grown now so I have more time for my interests and hobbies. I like painting, it helps me to relax; I like cooking and baking different tasty things; I like reading and learning. I like photography and looking at things under the new corner and hope to develop my talent in that. Recently I have discovered a new interest and try to practice it more - making crafts of felt and wool. I like fashion and theater and try to develop my interests in learning more of healthy way of life.
Looking For Men Type
I will definitely be happy to meet a kind, smart, attentive, positive man with a good sense of humor. Appearance doesn't mean so much as his inner qualities. But even appearance and character are not always enough to create a united relationship so the most important for me in a man are his sincere desire to be with me and build relationship together; equal possibilities for relationship. That is why I'm looking for a man who will feel the same connection to me as I to him and we both will desire to work on relationship, devote our time and efforts to that and do all our best to create a happy family.