Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Impulsive wife Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95622
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: March 24, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University student
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself an active, interesting and friendly girl. I love making new interesting acquaintances. I am a versatile person, I am constantly striving to learn something new and you can discuss absolutely any topic with me. I love art. Despite my calm nature, I am impulsive and quick-tempered, but I usually bounce back quickly. It is important for me to carefully monitor my health and appearance. I like evening walks in the city and in the park, so I am inspired. I prefer to spend my free time with my family and close friends. I really like to watch TV shows and various films. My favorite genres are comedy and action.
Hobbies and interests
I consider myself a creative person. I love writing poetry and songs. I am also fond of reading books, because I believe that they help to form a worldview. From genres I prefer classics, fiction and scientific literature. I lead an active lifestyle and really love going to the gym. It is very important for me to monitor my health and physical fitness. Another hobby of mine is cooking. I really love to cook and watch cooking shows.
Looking For Men Type
For me, the most important things in a man are kindness and nobility. He must be smart and well-read. It is important for me that I can discuss any topic with my man. I also really appreciate loyalty and care for my soul mate. Since I am a purposeful person, this quality of a man is mandatory for me. He must be hardworking, ambitious, know what he wants to achieve in life and always strive for the best. I would like to feel reliable next to my man. Also, in a relationship, romance and attention are very important for me, because it is important for me to feel special.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit Italy, USA.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My favorite toys.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising